Board of Directors Nominees 2019

The following members have been nominated for the Trident Board of Directors positions for the 2019 season.

Their appointments will be voted upon and confirmed at the AGM on November 17, 2018.


Past Commodore: Andrew McGregor

Commodore: Claude Laferrière

Vice Commodore: Paul Vickery

Rear Commodore: Steve Anderson

Fleet Captain: Peter Ferguson

Treasurer: John Pyl

Social Director: Kelly Legault

Secretary: Chris Howling

Directors: Jim Collelo, Maurice Doran,Lee Gertler, Dan Robert


Please click on the link below to read the bios and learn more about the nominees.

TYC BOD Nominees 2019_for electronic